polewcup.blogg.se

For ipod download FanControl v164
For ipod download FanControl v164







for ipod download FanControl v164

This means that, when you're right around the bottom of the fan curve, the hysteresis just continuously resets at the bottom, and oscillates between the bottom 2 degrees on the curve. It can go down to 36 C, and the fan speed will stay the same, but once it reaches 35 C, the fan speed will drop to 30%, even though the hysteresis threshold should be 34 C. For example, when this sensor heats up to 37 C, it will output a fan speed of 44%.

for ipod download FanControl v164

When the temperature reaches a point which corresponds to the lowest fan speed, the controller always drops to that speed, even if the actual hysteresis threshold hasn't been reached yet. The problem happens when you reach the bottom of the fan curve. With one-way hysteresis enabled, the fan controller only drops the fan speed when the hysteresis threshold is reached. Which one would you recommend me? CCDS Max or CCDS Average?ĭecided to give the option of one-way (down only) or two-way hysteresis: The offset seems not linear.ĭo you know how can I solve this problem? Maybe the software or myself is not pointing at the correct temperature sensor or source.Įdit: I have restarted my system and now I notice new temperatures sources (I think I did not noticed them)Ĭore (Tctl/Tdie) the one I selected which is too high) (I have the same problem with Dragon Center and OpenHardwareMonitor).

for ipod download FanControl v164

When on AMD Master the CPU temp is at 35-36☌, fan control is showing 46-47☌. One question from my side, I have an offset on the CPU temperature between Fancontrol and AMD Ryzen Master. What a great tool I was looking for! I was using Dragon Center but too buggy and to try doing the configuration from the bios is not confortable as I had to go back to windows to check the fans and temps behaviors.









For ipod download FanControl v164